2018 EVENTS

Friday, April 20, 7:30 pm – midnight – Fundraiser Dance at the Elora Legion, 110 Metcalfe St., Elora. Price: $15 Per Person. Includes lunch. Band: Two of a Kind, 50’s & 60’s Music. For tickets call 519-846-5378.

Thursday, May 10, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm – Open House.

Friday, May 11, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm – Open House.

Saturday, May 12, 10:00 am – 2:00 pm – Open House.

May 14-25, 7:00 – 9:00 pm – Open bowling, warm up time.

Monday, May 28, 7:00 pm – Monday night jitney starts.

Tuesday, May 29, 7:00 pm – Tuesday night league play starts, mixed pairs.

Wednesday, May 30, 7:00 pm – Wednesday night open bowling starts (4, 3, 2, 1).

Thursday, May 31, 7:00 pm – Thursday night league play starts, women’s pairs and men’s pairs.

Saturday June 9 and Sunday June 10, 9:00 am — Chartwell District Play Down, Women’s Pairs / Men’s Pairs

Monday, June 11, 6:00 pm – First social BBQ, $5 per person, jitney to follow at 7:00 pm

Friday, June 22, 10:00 am – L&M Markets Tournament. See 2018 Tournaments for details.

Friday, July 6, 6:00 pm – Morris and Shannon LLP Tournament. See 2018 Tournaments for details.

Monday, July 9, 6:00 pm – Social BBQ Monday, $5 per person, jitney to follow at 7:00 pm.

Monday, July 23, 3:00 pm – Rafferty Insurance Tournament.  See 2018 Tournaments for details.

July 26, 27, 28 and 29 – club closed for croquet tournament.

August 6 – time change, games being at 6:30 pm.

Wednesday, August 8, 10:00 am – Graham Giddy Tournament (postponed due to rain).

August 13, 5:30 pm – Social BBQ Monday, $5 per person, jitney to follow at 6:30 pm.

Sunday, August 19, 1:00 pm – Speers Electric Tournament.   See 2018 Tournaments for details.

Wednesday, September 5, 10:00 am  – The Farquharson Team RE/MAX Realty Tournament.   See 2018 Tournaments for details.

Monday, September 10, 5:30 pm – Social BBQ Monday, $5 per person.

Sunday, September 16, 12:30 pm – President’s Cup Challenge, 2 x 10 ends, please register, $5 per person. Followed by ERLBC annual meeting.

Monday, September 17 – Final Monday jitney, subject to greens.

Wednesday, September 19, 10:00 am – Graham Giddy Tournament.  See 2018 Tournaments for details.

Saturday, September 29 – Annual Banquet and Awards.